Islwyn Constituency General Election - Thursday, 12th December, 2019

APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

The following persons have been appointed as Election Agents at this election:

Name of Agent	Name and description of Candidate	Address of office to which claims and other documents may be sent
Neal Bagshaw	Gavin Chambers Welsh Conservative Party candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru	TAN-Y-BRYN ALEXANDRA STREET BLAINA GWENT NP13 3HE
Susan Thorne	Chris Evans Labour and Co-Operative Party / Llafur a'r Blaid Gydweithredol	12 GELLI CRESCENT RISCA NEWPORT NP11 6QG
Rhys Mills	Zoe Alexandra Hammond Plaid Cymru – The Party of Wales	REAR OFFICE PLAID CYMRU 1 GRIFFITHS BUILDINGS NEWBRIDGE NP11 4EW
Catherine Jane Linstrum	Catherine Jane Linstrum Wales Green Party	OUTFALL COTTAGE OUTFALL LANE ST BRIDES NEWPORT NP10 8SS
Veronica German	Jo Watkins Welsh Liberal Democrats Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol Cymru	'HYCONA' CROWN ROAD LLANFRECHFA NP44 8HF
James Freeman Wells	James Freeman Wells Brexit Party	25 JAMESVILLE CWMCARN NEWPORT NP11 7NF

Printed and published by the (Acting) Returning Officer Gilfach House, William Street, Gilfach, Bargoed CF82 8ND