Dydd Sul 11 Rhagfyr 2022 / Sunday 11th December 2022

Oherwydd gwaith cynnal a chadw hanfodol, ni fydd ein porth taliadau ar-lein ar gael rhwng 6.00am a 10.00am ddydd Sul 11 Rhagfyr 2022. Ymddiheurwn am unrhyw anghyfleustra y gall hyn ei achosi.

Due to essential maintenance our online payments portal will be unavailable between 06:00am and 10:00am on Sunday 11th December 2022.  We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.


The Cabinet consists of a leader, two deputy leaders and seven Cabinet members. Each has responsibility for a defined service area (portfolio).  Collectively the Cabinet has responsibility for taking important day-to-day decisions within the council.  Cabinet meetings are open to the public, unless exempt or confidential information is to be considered, and usually meets every two weeks.

If you need any further information or wish to raise a matter please contact the Cabinet office.

Click the links below to browse meetings, agendas, membership and attendance statistics.

Contact us